Menu

Residential Life

Parents who wish to discuss their son's progress within Residential Life may contact staff at the details below.

For all enquiries relating to Residential Life please phone us on (08) 9460 6655 or email us at ResidentialLife.Admin@scotch.wa.edu.au  and we will be happy to assist you as soon as possible.

Director of Residential Life

Mr Marcus Wilkinson

9383 6919

0438 613 249

Marcus.Wilkinson@scotch.wa.edu.au

         
Residential Head of Wellbeing Mr Ashley Keatch  

0403 799 321

Ashley.Keatch@scotch.wa.edu.au

PA to Residential Life

Mrs Michelle Grosse

9460 6655

  ResidentialLife.Admin@scotch.wa.edu.au

Year 7 and Year 8

 

9383 6885

0402 983 061

SResidentialLife7-8@scotch.wa.edu.au

Residential Head of Year

Mr Richard Hales

 

0401 850 413

Richard.Hales@scotch.wa.edu.au

Housemother

Mrs Kim Whetters

9383 6885

 

Kim.Whetters@scotch.wa.edu.au


Year 9

 

9383 6909

0402 983 077

SResidentialLife9@scotch.wa.edu.au

Residential Head of Year

Mr Sean Mecham

 

0402 983 073

Sean.Mecham@scotch.wa.edu.au

Housemother

Mrs Fiona Henderson

9383 6909

 

Fiona.Henderson@scotch.wa.edu.au


Years 10 - 12

 

9383 6922

0402 983 087

SResidentialLife10-12@scotch.wa.edu.au

Residential Head of Year 10

Mr Grant Bennett

 

0402 983 081

Grant.Bennett@scotch.wa.edu.au

Residential Head of Year 11

Mr Matt Bradley

 

0403 326 554

Matt.Bradley@scotch.wa.edu.au

Residential Head of Year 12

Mr Scott Siekierka

 

0418 864 660

Scott.Siekierka@scotch.wa.edu.au

Housemother

Mrs Pam Seaby

9383 6922

 

Pam.Seaby@scotch.wa.edu.au

Should you need to contact a teacher directly, please phone Reception at 9383 6800 and ask to be redirected or email mail@scotch.wa.edu.au, specifying the teacher's name in the subject line.