Term Dates

2020 Term Dates

SUMMER TERM

Wednesday 29 January – Thursday 9 April 2020

Mid-term break: Friday 28 February – Monday 2 March 2020

School holidays: Friday 10 April – Tuesday 28 April 2020

AUTUMN TERM

Wednesday 29 April – Friday 3 July 2020

Mid-term break: Friday 29 May – Monday 1 June 2020

School holidays: Saturday 4 July – Monday 27 July 2020

WINTER TERM

Tuesday 28 July – Friday 25 September 2020

Mid-term break: Friday 21 August – Monday 24 August 2020

School holidays: Saturday 26 September – Tuesday 13 October 2020

SPRING TERM

Wednesday 14 October – Tuesday 8 December 2020

School holidays: Wednesday 9 December 2020 – TBA 2021

2021 Term Dates

SUMMER TERM

Monday 1 February – Thursday 1 April 2021

Mid-term break: Friday 26 February – Monday 1 March 2021

AUTUMN TERM

Tuesday 20 April 2020 – Friday 2 July 2021

Mid-term break: Friday 4 June – Monday 7 June 2021

WINTER TERM

Tuesday 27 July – Friday 24 September 2021

Mid-term break: Friday 20 August – Monday 23 August 2021

SPRING TERM

Tuesday 12 October – Tuesday 7 December 2021 (Junior & Middle School)

Wednesday 13 October – Wednesday 8 December 2021 (Senior School)

Loading...
-31.9811134,115.7730827

Scotch College
76 Shenton Road,
Swanbourne
WA 6010

Our Community

Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube linkedin.svg