2021 Dates | 2022 Dates

Term Dates


2021 Term Dates

Summer Term

Term dates

Monday 1 February – Thursday 1 April 2021

School holidays

Friday 26 February – Monday 1 March 2021 (mid-term break)

Friday 2 April – Monday 19 April 2021

Autumn Term

Term dates

Tuesday 20 April – Friday 2 July 2021

School holidays

Friday 4 June – Monday 7 June 2021 (mid-term break)

Saturday 3 July – Monday 26 July 2021

Winter Term

Term dates

Tuesday 27 July – Friday 24 September 2021

School holidays

Friday 20 August – Monday 23 August 2021 (mid-term break)

Saturday 25 September – Monday 11 October 2021

Spring Term

Term dates

Junior School

Tuesday 12 October – Monday 6 December 2021

Middle School

Tuesday 12 October – Tuesday 7 December 2021

Senior School

Wednesday 13 October – Wednesday 8 December 2021

School holidays

Junior School

Tuesday 7 December 2021 – Sunday 30 January 2022

Middle School

Wednesday 8 December 2021 – Sunday 30 January 2022

Senior School

Thursday 9 December 2021 – Sunday 30 January 2022


2022 Term Dates

Summer Term

Term dates

Monday 31 January – Friday 8 April 2022

School holidays

Friday 4 March – Monday 7 March 2022 (mid-term break)

Saturday 9 April – Tuesday 26 April 2022

Autumn Term

Term dates

Wednesday 27 April – Friday 1 July 2022

School holidays

Friday 3 June – Monday 6 June 2022 (mid-term break)

Saturday 2 July – Monday 25 July 2022

Winter Term

Term dates

Tuesday 26 July – Friday 23 September 2022

School holidays

Friday 19 August – Monday 22 August 2022 (mid-term break)

Saturday 24 September – Monday 10 October 2022

Spring Term

Term dates

Junior & Middle School

Tuesday 11 October – Tuesday 6 December 2022

Senior School

Wednesday 12 October – Wednesday 7 December 2022

School holidays

TBA

Loading...
-31.9811134,115.7730827

Address

76 Shenton Road
Swanbourne
WA 6010

Main Reception

+61 8 9383 6800
mail@scotch.wa.edu.au

Office Hours

8am–4pm, Monday to Friday

Campus Map

Our Community

Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube linkedin.svg

Scotch College acknowledges the Wadjuk Noongar and Wilman Noongar people, the traditional custodians of the lands and waters on which the College and our campuses stand. We pay our respect to Elders past, present and emerging and acknowledge the Noongar people as the First Peoples of this place.